Eight players out for week seven of Serie Bwin

Round seven of the Serie Bwin championship sees eight squads missing key players through suspension. Riccardo Allegretti of Grosseto, Andrea Lisuzzo of Novara, Romano Perticone of Livorno, Cristian Raimondi of Atalanta, Michele Troiano of Sassuolo, Matias Cuffa of Padova, Valerio Di Cesare of Torino and Matteo Piccinni of Albinoleffe all take the weekend off due to suspension.
Several clubs have also been ordered to pay fines in response to poor crowd behaviour. Atalanta have been fined £10,000 after their game against Reggina, Novara must pay £5000 after disturbances against Livorno, Pescara have been given a £1000 fine after their home game with Torino and Triestina must pay around £600 for incidents that took place in Modena.

sports.betway.com/en/horse-racing-betting-site Welcome Bonus Offer Betway

Related matches