Fixture changes announced

Lega Serie A has confirmed fixture changes up until mid-March, including Thursday and Monday evening encounters.
A number of changes are scheduled due to cup competitions, including Roma’s visit to Siena and Napoli hosting Chievo to end round 23 on Monday 13 February, because of the Coppa Italia. Unusually, Lazio and Cesena will kick off the round on the Thursday prior, so as to accommodate an Italy v England Rugby Union clash.
Napoli, Inter and Milan have matches to help their Champions League schedule, while Udinese and Lazio will also have increased night matches due to the Europa League.
The top of the table clash between Milan and Juventus will take place on Saturday 25 February.

Fixture changes (all kickoff times CET):
Round 23
Thursday 9 February – Lazio v Cesena (8:45pm)
Saturday 11 February – Udinese v Milan (6pm)
Saturday 11 February – Cagliari v Palermo (8:45pm)
Sunday 12 February – Bologna v Juventus (8:45pm)
Monday 13 February – Siena v Roma (8:45pm)
Monday 13 February – Napoli v Chievo (8:45pm)

Round 24
Friday 17 February – Fiorentina v Napoli (8:45pm)
Friday 17 February – Inter v Bologna (8:45pm)
Saturday 18 February – Juventus v Catania (8:45pm)
Sunday 19 February – Lecce v Siena (12:30pm)
Sunday 19 February – Udinese v Cagliari (8:45pm)
Sunday 19 February – Palermo v Lazio (8:45pm)

Round 25
Saturday 25 February – Genoa v Parma (6pm)
Saturday 25 February – Milan v Juventus (8:45pm)
Sunday 26 February – Napoli v Inter (8:45pm)
Sunday 26 February – Bologna v Udinese (8:45pm)
Sunday 26 February – Lazio v Fiorentina (8:45pm)

Round 26
Saturday 3 March – Palermo v Milan (6pm)
Saturday 3 March – Juventus v Chievo (8:45pm)
Sunday 4 March – Parma v Napoli (12:30pm)
Sunday 4 March – Inter v Catania (8:45pm)

Round 27
Friday 9 March – Chievo v Inter (8:45pm)
Friday 9 March – Napoli v Cagliari (8:45pm)
Saturday 10 March – Palermo v Roma (8:45pm)
Sunday 11 March – Novara v Udinese (12:30pm. 8:45pm if Udinese advances in the Europa League)
Sunday 11 March – Lazio v Bologna (8:45pm)

sports.betway.com/en/horse-racing-betting-site Welcome Bonus Offer Betway

Related matches